Kontakt Spejderlederne

Leder
Navn Funktion Email Telefon
Anine Nikolajsen Gruppeleder, Juniorleder, Familiespejderleder anine_nik@hotmail.com 20 68 73 66
Peter Hagesø Grupperådsformand, Juniorleder hagesoe@gmail.com 21 22 16 48
John Løfqvist Gruppekasserer jokl@youmail.dk 60 55 99 36
Bjarne Mårtensen Oruphøj Repræsentant udlejning@oruphoj.dk 43 52 87 28
Jan Søgaard Familiespejderleder jansoegaard@hotmail.com 22 13 35 01
Viktorija Kvietkute Bæverleder viktorija.kvietkute@gmail.com 51 89 85 49
Charlotte Weiler Frydendal Johnsen Bæverleder charlotte.w.johnsen@gmail.com 25 53 75 85
Jesper Bay Ulveleder jesper.bay@live.dk 31954656
Martin Weinreich Rask Ulveleder martin.w.rask@gmail.com 25 21 99 66
Liv Berke Nielsen Ulveleder liv@vandragen.dk 21 37 60 50
Emma Mortensen Ulveleder mortensen.emma@gmail.com 61 30 48 41
Theis Thiim Bertelsen Juniorleder theisthiim@gmail.com 23 26 19 47
Marcus Koldborg Brandt Tropsleder mailtilmb@gmail.com 50 59 11 80
Kim Jensen Tropsleder kimjensen@kfumscout.dk 40 81 58 18
Bente Hansen bente@gilderne.dk 40 74 64 38