Kontakt Spejderlederne

Navn Funktion Email Telefon
Anine Nikolajsen Gruppeleder, Juniorleder anine_nik@hotmail.com 20687366
Peter Hagesø Grupperådsformand hagesoe@gmail.com 21221648
Karin Jacobsen Gruppekasserer karinbem86@gmail.com 53806185
Bjarne Mårtensen Oruphøj Repræsentant udlejning@oruphoj.dk 43528728
Jan Søgaard Familiespejderleder,
Gruppeassistent
jansoegaard@hotmail.com 22133501
Viktorija Kvietkute Bæverleder viktorija.kvietkute@gmail.com 51898549
Charlotte Weiler Frydendal Johnsen Bæverleder charlotte.w.johnsen@gmail.com 25537585
Jesper Bay Ulveleder jesper.bay@live.dk 31954656
Martin Weinreich Rask Ulveleder martin.w.rask@gmail.com 40473045
Liv Berke Nielsen Ulveleder liv@vandragen.dk 21376050
Emma Mortensen Ulveleder mortensen.emma@gmail.com 61304841
Theis Thiim Bertelsen Juniorleder theisthiim@gmail.com 23261947
Niels-Erik Sommer Juniorleder hr.sommer11@gmail.com 28291049
Marcus Koldborg Brandt Tropsleder mailtilmb@gmail.com 50591180
Kim Jensen Tropsleder kimjensen@kfumscout.dk 40815818
Bente Hansen Bæverleder benterendel@gmail.com 40746438
PHP Code Snippets Powered By : XYZScripts.com